Erlanger Logo

Spirit of Excellence Award

Nominate a Provider

The Spirit of Excellence Award is a program for Erlanger employees to nominate Erlanger Medical Group physicians and advanced practice providers. This award identifies, recognizes, and honors EMG providers who model exceptional performance and exhibit a caring attitude for patients and staff.

If you know an EMG provider who has gone the extra mile, now is your opportunity to recognize that individual. To recognize an EMG provider, please scan the QR code or visit

Winners for FY 2023 4th Quarter
Srikar Vulugundam, DDS
Aaron Cohen, DO
Andrew Paulsen, NP
Marsha Long, FNP-BC
Amy Walthour, MD
Jeanie Dassow, MD

Winners for FY 2024 1st Quarter
Alicia Andrews, DO
Jayne Crowe, MD
Robin Hynek, NP
Benjamin Reed, MD
Gary Roper, MD
Kelly Stokes, DNP

Winners for FY 2024 2nd Quarter
Danielle Ciabottone, PA
Alex Snyder, NP
Rehan Kahloon, MD