< back to About Us

Foundation Team

Julie Taylor
Julie Taylor
President, Erlanger Health System Foundations and Chief Development Officer
423-778-6411
julie.taylor@erlanger.org

 

Rebecca Brinkley
Rebecca Brinkley
Children's Miracle Network Hospitals Director
423-778-7309
rebecca.brinkley@erlanger.org

Jan Cooper
Alyssa Cooper
Development Associate
423-778-3943
Alyssa.Cooper@erlanger.org

Jan Cooper
Jan Cooper
Director of Development
423-778-3989
Jan.Cooper@erlanger.org

Jeff Green
Jeff Green
Development Accounting Coordinator
423-778-3340
Jeff.Green@erlanger.org

Dee Hardin
Dee Hardin
Executive Assistant
423-778-7373
dee.hardin@erlanger.org

Ann Oliver
Nicole Kennedy
Executive Director of Operations
423-778-3340
nicole.kennedy@erlanger.org

Sharon Love
Sharon Love
Senior Director of Development 
423-778-2679
sharon.love@erlanger.org

Mary Rustic
Mary Rustic
Director of Major and Planned Gifts
423-778-3530
mary.rustic@erlanger.org

Rebecca Styles
Rebecca Styles
Special Events Coordinator
423-778-4803
rebecca.styles@erlanger.org

Rebecca Styles
Steven Wagner
Executive Director of Development
423-778-9632
steven.wagner@erlanger.org

Debra Woods
Debra Woods
Data Base Specialist
423-778-9298  
debra.woods@erlanger.org