< back to About Us

Foundation Team

Julie Taylor
Julie Taylor
President, Erlanger Health System Foundations and Chief Development Officer
423-778-6411
julie.taylor@erlanger.org

 

Beth Agee
Beth Agee
Director of Development
CMN Hospitals and Corporate Partners
423-778-2679
Beth.Agee@erlanger.org

Alyssa Cooper
Alyssa Cooper
Database Specialist
423-778-3943
alyssa.cooper@erlanger.org

Jan Cooper
Jan Cooper
Director of Development
423-778-3989
jan.cooper@erlanger.org

Jeff Green
Jeff Green
Development Accounting Coordinator
423-778-3340
jeff.green@erlanger.org

Dee Hardin
Dee Hardin
Executive Assistant
423-778-7373
dee.hardin@erlanger.org

Ann Oliver
Nicole Kennedy
Executive Director of Operations
423-778-3340
nicole.kennedy@erlanger.org

Morgan Lyke
Morgan Lyke
Scholar-Intern
morgan.lyke@erlanger.org

Mary Rustic
Mary Rustic
Director of Major and Planned Gifts
423-778-3530
mary.rustic@erlanger.org

Rebecca Styles
Rebecca Styles
Special Events Coordinator
423-778-4803
rebecca.styles@erlanger.org

Rebecca Styles
Steven Wagner
Executive Director of Development
423-778-9632
steven.wagner@erlanger.org